Girl’s Best Friend

They say that girl’s best friend are bags. I would really agree to this one, because as a girl I have been collecting bags for like forever. In my scenario I always feel the sensation of over thinking the bag I saw in the store and in some cases I can’t sleep until I have the bag I wanted.

Buying such would be easier by using ATM and if you don’t have one then this helpful website can surely help you. But we can’t deny the fact that not every bag is affordable and as cheap as pie. Here is an example of a bag having a jaw breaking price.

Who hasn’t ever heard of the popular Hermes bag. This one made up of 11, 000 thousand diamonds with crocodile scale. Imagine how much diamond is involved, the accent of the bag with lots of diamond makes it more suitable for an engagement ring. At first glance you would probably think that it could hold your phone and wallet but actually it’s size is near as bracelet.

Though it might be small in size but it does have a very very big price that costs $ 2 million US dollars. Just imagine having this Hermes bag is like having a house and lot. So if you are a bag collector then don’t miss acquiring this one of a kind girl’s best friend.

image credits:

globalgrind.com

treehugger.com

popgadget.net

Leave a comment